Seventeen States Support Texas Supreme Court Lawsuit Alleging PA-MI-GA-WI Elections Were Unconstitutional

by Hannah Bleau

Seventeen states filed an amicus brief Wednesday supporting the state of Texas’s lawsuit — filed directly to the U.S. Supreme Court — which targets Georgia, Michigan, Pennsylvania, and Wisconsin over claims of unconstitutional practices in their respective elections.

The states include Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Indiana, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, and West Virginia:

States that have joined Texas’ Lawsuit filed with the Supreme Court:

Continue Reading at…